Laureate Psi

Front Row

Francoise Roberts, Donna Fraser, Bev Jensen, Claire Lane, Barb Bittner, Ruth Kahler, Gail Burton

Seated in front

Liz Acres & Karen Powlusko


Laureate Psi Chapter was formed in 2004 and members meet on the 2nd and 4th Wednesday. Meetings are held in the afternoon in members' homes.

Executive Council

President: Janet Badalato
Vice President: Anne Anderson
Treasurer: Debbie McBeth
Recording Secretary: Barb Bittner
Corresponding Secretary: Betty Fry
Council Rep: Diane Biddle